Contact Us

Community Engagement in Peel

Amy Thurston
Supervisor, Education, Training and Outreach
416.661.6600 x 5967
athurston@trca.on.ca


Community Engagement in York / Durham

Maggie Ballantyne
Supervisor, Education, Training and Outreach
416.661.6600 x 5676
mballantyne@trca.on.ca


Community Engagement in Toronto

Colin Love
Supervisor, Education, Training and Outreach
416.661.6600 x 5389
clove@trca.on.ca


Private Land Grants

Nadine Abrams, C.E.T.
Coordinator, Rural Clean Water Program
416.661.6600 x 5349
nabrams@trca.on.ca


TRCA Forestry and MFTIP Planning Services

Tom Hildebrand
416.661.6600 x 5379
thildebrand@trca.on.ca


Private Land Tree Planting Program

Mary Jane Moroz
416.661.6600 x 5649
trees@trca.on.ca


Multicultural Connections Program

Peel Region:
Shintu Cherian
416.661.6600 x 5394
scherian@trca.on.ca

Toronto and York Region:
Lisa Ward
416.661.6600 x 5854
lward@trca.on.ca