Contact: Development Planning and Permits

We encourage our clients to contact us in advance to schedule an appointment.

You can use the regulated area search tool to determine if your property is within Toronto and Region Conservation Authority’s (TRCA) Regulated Area:

USE THE REGULATED AREA SEARCH

Please contact the TRCA planner serving your municipality:

Brampton and Mississauga:
Lina Alhabash – lina.alhabash@trca.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 5657
Adjala-Tosorontio, Caledon, Mono or King:
Andrea Terella – andrea.terella@trca.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 6447
Vaughan:
Hamedeh Razavi – hamedeh.razavi@trca.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 5256
Aurora or Richmond Hill:
Diane Pi – diane.pi@trca.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 5723
Markham or Whitchurch-Stouffville:
Dan Nguyen – dan.nguyen@trca.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 5306
Toronto – Scarborough, Pickering or Uxbridge:
Heather Rodriguez – heather.rodriguez@trca.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 6487
Toronto – North York or Ajax:
Terina Tam – terina.tam@trca.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 6431
Toronto – Downtown, East York, Etobicoke-York:
Daniel Pina – daniel.pina@trca.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 5250
For solicitor/realtor inquiries:
Matthew Wianecki – matthew.wianecki@trca.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 5364

‹ Back