Contact: Development Planning and Permits

We encourage our clients to contact us in advance to schedule an appointment.

Phone: 416-661-6688
Email: planning&permits@trca.ca

You can use the regulated area search tool to determine if your property is within TRCA’s Regulated Area:

Please contact the TRCA planner serving your municipality:

Adjala-Tosorontio, Brampton, Caledon, Mississauga or Mono:
Andrea Terella – andrea.terella@trca.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 5657
Ajax, Pickering or Uxbridge:
Stephanie Worron – stephanie.worron@trca.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 5907
Aurora, King, Vaughan or Whitchurch-Stouffville:
Anthony Syhlonyk – anthony.syhlonyk@trca.ca – 416-661-6600 ext. 5272
Richmond Hill:
Michelle Bates – michelle.bates@trca.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 5618
Markham:
Linda Bui – linda.bui@trca.ca – 416-661-6600 ext. 5289
Toronto – Scarborough or North York:
Stephanie Worron – stephanie.worron@trca.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 5907
Toronto – Downtown, East York, or Etobicoke-York:
Daniel Pina – daniel.pina@trca.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 5250
For solicitor/realtor inquiries:
Mary-Ann Burns – maryann.burns@trca.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 5763

‹ Back