Contact: Development Planning and Permits

We encourage our clients to contact us in advance to schedule an appointment.

Phone: 416-661-6688
Email: planning&permits@trca.on.ca

You can use the regulated area search tool to determine if your property is within TRCA’s Regulated Area:

Please contact the TRCA planner serving your municipality:

Adjala-Tosorontio, Brampton, Caledon, Mississauga or Mono:
Colleen Bain – colleen.bain@trca.on.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 5657

Ajax, Pickering or Uxbridge:
Vanessa Aubrey – vaubrey@trca.on.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 5662

Aurora, King, Vaughan or Whitchurch-Stouffville:
Polina Bam – polina.bam@trca.on.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 5256

Richmond Hill: 
Linda Bui – linda.bui@trca.on.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 5289

Markham:
Aidan Pereira – apereira@trca.on.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 5723

Toronto – Scarborough or North York:
Stephanie Worron – stephanie.worron@trca.on.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 5907

Toronto – Downtown, East York, or Etobicoke-York:
Daniel Pina – daniel.pina@trca.on.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 5250

For solicitor/realtor inquiries:
Frances Woo – frances.woo@trca.on.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 5364

‹ Back