Contact: Development Planning and Permits

Toronto and Region Conservation Authority (TRCA) encourages clients to discuss their proposals with a TRCA Planner prior to submitting a permit application.

For property inquiries, please complete the form below:

TRCA Planners

Please contact the TRCA planner serving your municipality:

Adjala-Tosorontio, Caledon, King or Mono:
Andrea Terella – andrea.terella@trca.ca – (437) 880-1937


Aurora or Richmond Hill:
Linda Bui – linda.bui@trca.ca – (437) 880-2286


Brampton and Mississauga:
Marina Janakovic – marina.janakovic@trca.ca – (437) 880-2368


Markham or Whitchurch-Stouffville:
Joshua Lacaria – joshua.lacaria@trca.ca – (437) 880-2347


Toronto – Downtown, East York, or Etobicoke-York:
Andrea Lam – andrea.lam@trca.ca – (437) 880-2115


Toronto – North York or Ajax:
Terina Tam – terina.tam@trca.ca – (437) 880-2421


Toronto – Scarborough, Pickering, or Uxbridge:
Heather Rodriguez – heather.rodriguez@trca.ca – (437) 880-2415


Vaughan:
Kristen Regier – kristen.regier@trca.ca – (437) 880-2129


For solicitor/realtor inquiries:
Erin McGregor – erin.mcgregor@trca.ca – (437) 880-2326


For Infrastructure Planning and Permits inquiries:
Infrastructure Planning and Permits


Property Inquiries