Contact: Development Planning and Permits

We encourage our clients to contact us in advance to schedule an appointment.

Phone: 416-661-6688
Email: planning&permits@trca.ca

You can use the regulated area search tool to determine if your property is within TRCA’s Regulated Area:

Please contact the TRCA planner serving your municipality:

Adjala-Tosorontio, Brampton, Caledon, Mississauga or Mono:
Lina Alhabash – lina.alhabash@trca.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 5657
Ajax, Pickering or Uxbridge:
Stephanie Worron – stephanie.worron@trca.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 5907
Aurora, King, Vaughan or Whitchurch-Stouffville:
Hamedeh Razavi – hamedeh.razavi@trca.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 5256
Richmond Hill:
Diane Pi – diane.pi@trca.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 5723
Markham:
Andrea Lam – andrea.lam@trca.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 5289
Toronto – Scarborough or North York:
Terina Tam – terina.tam@trca.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 6431
Toronto – Downtown, East York, or Etobicoke-York:
Daniel Pina – daniel.pina@trca.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 5250
For solicitor/realtor inquiries:
Matthew Wianecki – matthew.wianecki@trca.ca 416-661-6600 ext. 5364

‹ Back