Contact Us

Our established neighbourhood partnerships make SNAPs great places to accelerate further action, showcase innovations or serve as models for launching new SNAPs. We welcome new partners who’d like to get involved.

SNAP team members engage with local residents at community event


FOR GENERAL INFORMATION:

Sonya Meek
Senior Manager, Sustainable Neighbourhoods
(416) 661-6600 ext. 5253
sonya.meek@trca.ca


For Information about Black Creek SNAP in Toronto:

Adriana Gomez
Senior Program Manager, Sustainable Neighbourhoods
(416) 661-6600 ext. 5708
adriana.gomez@trca.ca


For Information about Bramalea SNAP in Brampton:

Justyna Braithwaite
Project Manager, SNAP Projects
(416) 661-6600 ext. 5778
justyna.braithwaite@trca.ca


For Information about Burnhamthorpe SNAP in Mississauga:

Shannon Logan
Senior Program Manager, Sustainable Neighbourhoods
(416) 661-6600 ext. 5367
shannon.logan@trca.ca


For Information about County Court SNAP in Brampton:

Shannon Logan
Senior Program Manager, Sustainable Neighbourhoods
(416) 661-6600 ext. 5367
shannon.logan@trca.ca


For Information about The Pocket SNAP in Toronto:

Lisa Roberti
Project Manager, SNAP Projects
(416) 661-6600 ext. 5702
lisa.roberti@trca.ca


For Information about Rexdale SNAP in Etobicoke:

Adriana Gomez
Senior Program Manager, Sustainable Neighbourhoods
(416) 661-6600 ext. 5708
adriana.gomez@trca.ca


For Information about Thornhill SNAP in Vaughan:

Patricia Lewis
Project Manager, SNAP Projects
(416) 661-6600 ext. 5751
patricia.lewis@trca.ca


For Information about West Bolton SNAP in Caledon:

Justyna Braithwaite
Project Manager, SNAP Projects
(416) 661-6600 ext. 5778
justyna.braithwaite@trca.ca