TRCA Executive Team

Maria Augimeri

Jack Heath
Vice Chair

John MacKenzie
Chief Executive Officer and Secretary-Treasurer

Michael Tolensky
Chief Financial Officer

Nick Saccone
Senior Director, Restoration And Infrastructure

Carolyn Woodland
Senior Director, Planning, Greenspace And Communications

Derek Edwards
Director, Tourism and Recreation / Interim Executive Director, The Living City Foundation

Chandra Sharma
Director, Watershed Strategies

Darryl Gray
Director, Education and Outreach